Skip to content

A Quick Update

by on October 30, 2011

Hello all, not much Arsenal in this post I’m afraid, just a quick update from me. In case you didn’t already know, I’ve spent the last couple of weeks moving to Abu Dhabi with my family and will be here for a few months. It’s a bit difficult as I won’t be able to watch late kick-offs until the next day and the internet is a bit patchy. I won’t be doing a report on yesterdays match as I don’t really have the resources at the moment, but that was pretty epic. Anyway, in case you were wondering where I’ve gone, which is highly unlikely, then I’m still alive so don’t worry.

I’m hoping to get a faster internet connection in the next few days, one which can actually play videos! With luck then, I’ll be back blogging in the next few days to join @AFC_93 who you may have already seen writing on the blog. One more thing as well. Nick, much like myself, is going through a pretty busy time at the moment, you may remember that he got a new job in Canary Wharf recently and he’s been understandably pretty busy and he’s written to me to say he just doesn’t have enough time to write at the moment. Obviously we wish Nick all the best and would love to see him back on the site at some point in the future! You can still follow him on twitter @Nick_Plamer1988.

Anyway, you can catch up with me on twitter @SavageGooner and I should be back writing here within the next few days as I said. Until then, enjoy this.

From → Daily Blog News

Leave a Comment

Got an opinion? Let us know!

