Skip to content

Nothing happening due to Internationals‏

by on October 11, 2011

Good day Gooners. Hope all is well.

I’ll keep this brief, as there is not a lot to mention on the Arsenal to be honest, which is mainly due to these boring international matches.


I
could talk to you about Robin van Persie, and the rumours of him leaving in the January transfer window, but to me I think it’s all bollocks, and I don’t really have an opinion on it. I could also talk about Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain, and how impressive he has been for the England U21’s, but I would rather talk about him doing well for the Arsenal rather than the England U21’s. Still, fair play to the boy for scoring a hat-trick a few days ago.

Apart from that, nothing else is happening. So I will be back Thursday to talk about the Sunderland game, and anything else that may happen from now till then.

Have a good couple of days Gooners.

Follow me on Twitter: Nick_Palmer1988

Good day Gooners. Hope all is well.

I'll keep this brief, as there is not a lot to mention on the Arsenal to be honest, which is mainly due to these boring international matches.

I could talk to you about Robin van Persie, and the rumours of him leaving in the January transfer window, but to me I think it's all bollocks, and I don't really have an opinion on it. I could also talk about Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain, and how impressive he has been for the England U21's, but I would rather talk about him doing well for the Arsenal rather than the England U21's. Still, fair play to the boy for scoring a hat-trick a few days ago.

Apart from that, nothing else is happening. So I will be back Thursday to talk about the Sunderland game, and anything else that may happen from now till then.

Have a good couple of days Gooners.

Follow me on Twitter: Nick_Palmer1988
From → Daily Blog News

Leave a Comment

Got an opinion? Let us know!

