Skip to content

Not goodbye, just relocating.

by on August 15, 2012

Hello everyone and happy… erm… Wednesday. As most of you have probably noticed, there hasn’t been much in the way of general blogging from me recently and that’s because, to put it simply, I’ve been busy. I’m going to uni this year and I really won’t have the time to blog regularly. Fear not though, there’s a solution!

What is that solution you ask? I’ll tell you. It’s Mikel Arteta’s Small Feet! Or to put it better, it’s this: http://mikelartetassmallfeet.wordpress.com/. I’ll be blogging when I have time there, with the very talented Tom Pyman and Reece… Simo…something. Anyway, it’s all kicking off there so however you follow this blog, be sure to follow MASF! You can also MASF on twitter @MASFBlog. As always, you can find me on twitter @SavageGooner as well.

Fare thee well chums.

From → Daily Blog News

2 Comments
  1. i dnt want gunaz 2 sel song 2 barca, n v.p 2 man u. It wil b bad 4 us

  2. Enoch permalink

    What is wrong with arsenal fc?U took one step 4ward and now u want to take four steps backward?I will go and be suporting everton so dat i will no develope heart attack.gudday

Got an opinion? Let us know!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers

